FACULTY & STAFF


The Elite team is dedicated to our mission of transforming independent study in public education so ALL students graduate well prepared for the 21st century.

Highly qualified

Committed to providing a superior independent study program

Believe in their students’ ability to learn

Our faculty and staff are passionate about providing an exceptional education to all students regardless of their race, income or special needs. They are committed to creating a school atmosphere of high academic rigor with a culture of learning and respect.

Academy Leaders

Mr. Evan Jorgensen

Director of Homeschool Academy

Mr. Scott Michaelson

Director of Virtual Academy

Mrs. Monique Waithe

Director of Flex Academy

Academic Leaders

Mrs. Ashlea Kirkland Haynes M.Ed.

Chief Student Development Officer

Dr. Laura Spencer

Chief Academic Innovation Officer

Student Support Team

Mrs. Karen Makkai

At Promise Director

Mrs. Antonette Sims

Director of Assessment

Marisa Thompson

Curriculum Coordinator

Ms. Citlalli Ramirez

School Counselor

Ms. Nicole Lively

Lead Counselor

Enrichment Leaders

Mr. Andy Allanson

Athletic Lead

Tolson

Tom Olson

Adventure Lead

N Smith

Nolan Smith

Digital Marketing Lead

Community Relations

Ms. Teresa Schaffer

Director of Community Relations

Special Education Leaders

Jennifer Edick

Special Education Coordinator

Michonne

Michonne Taylor

Special Education Administrative Assistant

41 LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION NEXTIVA D.I.D PHONE NUMBER
Athletics Department 8377
Business Dept. Business@eliteacademic.com 4334
Community Relations Dept. communityrelations@eliteacademic.com 3602
Counseling Dept. 3721
Enrollment/Admissions Department Admissions@eliteacademic.com 8419
Flex Academy Flex@eliteacademic.com 5110
Virtual Academy Virtual@eliteacademic.com 9581
IT Department 866
Homeschool Academy Homeschool-Staff@eliteacademic.com 7886
Human Resources Dept. HR@eliteacademic.com 4866
Special Education Dept. Sped@eliteacademic.com 9902
Virtual Academy Virtual@eliteacademic.com 9581
Enrollment/Admissions Department admissions@eliteacademic.com 8419
Business Dept. business@eliteacademic.com 4334
Human Resources Dept. hr@eliteacademic.com 4866
Homeschool Academy homeschool-staff@eliteacademic.com 7886
Virtual Academy virtual@eliteacademic.com 9581
Flex Academy flex@eliteacademic.com 5110
Community Relations Dept. communityrelations@eliteacademic.com 3602
Counseling Dept. 3721
Visual & Performing Arts Academy 9
Athletics Department 8377
Additional Departments List *
Additional Departments List IT Department 866
Additional Departments List SPED sped@eliteacademic.com 9902
Additional Departments List Assessment/Innovation assessment@eliteacademic.com 8510
Summer Alexander salexander@eliteacademic.com 747
Andy Allanson aallanson@eliteacademic.com 765
Kiley Allen kallen@eliteacademic.com 740
Gena Altamirano galtamirano@eliteacademic.com 752
Shirley Alvarez selder@eliteacademic.com 774
Jamie Arpin jarpin@eliteacademic.com 764
Kristylyn Baker kbaker@eliteacademic.com 765
George Baran gbaran@eliteacademic.com 766
Rebecca Benson rbenson@eliteacademic.com 786
Amanda Bobczynski abobczynski@eliteacademic.com 718
Shaun Bunn sbunn@eliteacademic.com 751
Erin Burhans eburhans@eliteacademic.com 754
Crystal Casey ccasey@eliteacademic.com 777
Jenny Chambers jchambers@eliteacademic.com 778
Adam Chiles achiles@eliteacademic.com 779
Stef Ciccarelli sciccarelli@eliteacademic.com 780
Kylee Cleveland kcleveland@eliteacademic.com 800
Samantha Clifford sclifford@eliteacademic.com 775
Sarah Critchfield scritchfield@eliteacademic.com 705
Kate Curtis kcurtis@eliteacademic.com 706
Sarah Damianos sdamianos@eliteacademic.com 725
Ashley Davis adavis@eliteacademic.com 726
Shelley Diaz sdiaz@eliteacademic.com 727
Kira Donaldson kdonaldson@eliteacademic.com 728
Jennifer Edick jedick@eliteacademic.com 762
Paige Emm pemm@eliteacademic.com 763
Melissa Figueroa mfigueroa@eliteacademic.com 764
Teresa Fleming tfleming@eliteacademic.com 765
Rachel Gonzalez rgonzalez@primeedusolutions.com 797
Kath Gray kgray@eliteacademic.com 721
Nathan Gray ngray@eliteacademic.com 722
Danielle Gregus dgregus@eliteacademic.com 716
Tracy Hasper thasper@eliteacademic.com 717
Adam Hasper ahasper@eliteacademic.com 776
Michelle Hedge mhedge@eliteacademic.com 741
Sam Heredia sheredia@eliteacademic.com 772
Vincent Heredia vheredia@primeedusolutions.com 773
Catherine Heredia cheredia@primeedusolutions.com 701
Michelle Hilton mhilton@eliteacademic.com 753
Sheryl Hutchins shutchins@eliteacademic.com 761
Nolan Hutton nhutton@eliteacademic.com 762
Sarah Jaquette sjaquette@eliteacademic.com 729
Evan Jorgensen ejorgensen@eliteacademic.com 724
Jean Kim jkim@eliteacademic.com 725
Ashlea Kirkland akirkland@eliteacademic.com 705
John Kissinger jkissinger@eliteacademic.com 706
Nicole Lively nlively@eliteacademic.com 755
Chad Lumanlan clumanlan@eliteacademic.com 824
Shawna Macdonald smacdonald@eliteacademic.com 750
Maria Mack mmack@eliteacademic.com 827
Karen Makkai kmakkai@eliteacademic.com 828
Cicely Mallett cmallett@eliteacademic.com 733
Judalon Manes jmanes@eliteacademic.com 714
Rachelle Marcon rmarcon@eliteacademic.com 739
Matthew Martin mmartin@eliteacademic.com 740
Kristine Mason kmason@eliteacademic.com 719
Maggie Mathias mmathias@eliteacademic.com 728
Scott Michaelson smichaelson@eliteacademic.com 756
Aimee Moore amoore@eliteacademic.com 743
Yolanda Myers ymyers@eliteacademic.com 734
Patrick Navas pnavas@eliteacademic.com 732
Sarah O’Connor soconnor@eliteacademic.com 733
Tom Olson tolson@eliteacademic.com 768
Danielle Osmond dosmond@eliteacademic.com 770
Ayme Pankratz apankratz@eliteacademic.com 771
Diana Parros dparros@eliteacademic.com 758
Alexa Paul apaul@eliteacademic.com 759
Laurie Pettay lpettay@eliteacademic.com 781
Cristina Planchon cplanchon@eliteacademic.com 731
Katie Pollock kpollock@eliteacademic.com 788
Amberlee Potrero aprotrero@eliteacademic.com 713
Tamara Radford tradford@eliteacademic.com 769
Catheryn Reardon creardon@eliteacademic.com 736
Carrie Richardson crichardson@eliteacademic.com 766
Regina Rivero rrivero@eliteacademic.com 767
Diana Robinson drobinson@eliteacademic.com 763
Cecilia Rodriguez crodriguez@eliteacademic.com 759
Teresa Schaffer tschaffer@eliteacademic.com 702
Eric Shirley eshirley@eliteacademic.com 717
Antonette Sims asims@eliteacademic.com 722
Dianna Singas dsingas@eliteacademic.com 760
Sandy Skal-Gerlock sskalgerlock@eliteacademic.com 748
Nolan Smith nsmith@eliteacademic.com 757
Laura Spencer lspencer@eliteacademic.com 745
Ashly Steele asteele@eliteacademic.com 738
Michonne Taylor mtaylor@eliteacademic.com 771
Melvin Thomas mthomas@eliteacademic.com 767
Jaclyn Thomas jthomas@eliteacademic.com 783
Maria Thompson mthompson@eliteacademic.com 708
Natasha Vasquez-Tsalyuk nvasquez-tsalyuk@eliteacademic.com 784
Tami Viveros tviveros@eliteacademic.com 785
Vanessa Vosburg vvosburg@eliteacademic.com 742
Monique Waithe mwaithe@eliteacademic.com 720
Christopher Waithe cwaithe@eliteacademic.com 744
Allison Watters awatters@eliteacademic.com 749
Jacinta Weitz jweitz@eliteacademic.com 750
Michelle Wood mwood@eliteacademic.com 723
Adam Woodard awoodard@primeedusolutions.com 735
Chelsie Wright cwright@eliteacademic.com 736
Valerie Zamora vzamora@eliteacademic.com 737
Danielle Zankich dkappenman@eliteacademic.com 787
Sara Zitney szitney@eliteacademic.com 746