STUDENT/PARENT PORTAL

RESOURCES

(Note: You must be logged in to your student’s Elite Google Account to access the below links)

View our ParentSquare Tutorial >

Through ParentSquare you can:

  • Find contact information for Elite staff members
  • View your student’s weekly newsletter from their teacher
  • View the School Calendar – Events have been added months in advance
  • RSVP for field trips and upcoming events
  • Have school events added to your calendar
  • Send direct messages to teachers

Helpful Tips on Navigating ParentSquare:

Learn about your curriculum, Google tools, and so much more at our family learning tools site!

Family Learning Tools >

Did you miss a virtual event? Don’t worry! Recordings can be found at this site.

Webinar Recordings Archive >

Where do I go for help?


Homeschool Academy
Evan Jorgensen, Director of Homeschool
ejorgenson@eliteacademic.com

Flex Academy
Monique Waithe, Director of Flex mwaithe@eliteacademic.com

Virtual Academy
Scott Michaelson, Director of Virtual
smichaelson@eliteacademic.com

Enrollment
Rachel Gonzalez, Admissions rgonzalez@eliteacademic.com

Operations
Catherine Heredia, Director of Operations cheredia@eliteacademic.com

Special Education
Jen Edick, Special Education Coordinator
jedick@eliteacademic.com

Human Resources
Tracy Hasper, Director of HR
thasper@eliteacademic.com

CEO
Meghan Freeman, M.Ed.
mfreeman@eliteacademic.com

Request Transcripts

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY

  • Official Transcript to be mailed to:
  • Transcript requests will be processed within 72 hours of receipt